PUBLISHER/EDITOR IN CHIEF

Nick Slevin, nslevin@builder.media

 

EDITORIAL:

SENIOR EDITOR: Hanna Heiss, hanna@builder.media 

ASSISTANT EDITOR: Angélica Escobar, angelica@builder.media

EDITOR AT LARGE: Brian Alvarado, brian@builder.media 

 

CREATIVE:

ART DIRECTOR: Tom Kimball, tom@builder.media 

 

IT: 

WEBMASTER: Brian Anthony, webmaster2@penpubinc.com

IT SPECIALIST: Sydney Head, sydneyhead@gmail.com

 

SALES & ADVERTISING:

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER/SALES DIRECTOR: Rona Fiedler, rona@builder.media 

ADVERTISING ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE: Fiona Slevin, fiona@builder.media

OFFICE MANAGER: Georgina Slim, georgina@builder.media

CIRCULATION MANAGER: Chris Comer, subscriptions@penpubinc.com

Don't miss a thing

Sign up to receive our emailed AIWeekly eNewsletter & stay on top of everything happening in the American Infrastructure industry.

Click outside of this box if having trouble closing.